PDA

View Full Version : BF4 & Teamspeak 3 Sync ?



jimbouk1977
31st January 2014, 22:48
I remember a while back that we couldn't run this on MP TS3 servers is this now OK & if so can it be white-listed on my two TS3 servers please ?

K
6th February 2014, 04:15
Unless TS sync has been updated to not spam the crap out of the TS3 server this is unlikely to work still I'm afraid.

jimbouk1977
6th February 2014, 19:35
Unless TS sync has been updated to not spam the crap out of the TS3 server this is unlikely to work still I'm afraid.

It has you can now set the "Update Interval" in the settings, by default it is set to 10000 not sure if this is MS or S ? but you can change it to a desired interval. What is an expectable query rate for MP TS3 servers ?

Do you know what the query rate of TS viewer is ?

K
6th February 2014, 19:42
If it works not a problem :)